Swearing In Oath Ceremony PM Modi Live Updates

Swearing In Oath Ceremony PM Modi Live Updates

Swearing In Oath Ceremony PM Modi Live Updates

Swearing-In Oath Ceremony Live Updates: PM Modi Pays Tribute At Memorials Of Mahatma Gandhi, Atal Bihari Vajpayee

A record number of 8,000 guests are likely to attend PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony. The guest list includes heads of several neighbouring countries, chief ministers of most of the states and Bollywood stars. The families of BJP workers who were allegedly killed in political violence in West Bengal in the last one year have also been invited to the ceremony. So far as the Opposition is concerned, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi are among other attendees.

We Are Daily Updated  Latest Gujarat & India Level All Types Government Jobs. We also Updated Various Exams schedule also. Also Answer key, Result, Question Paper, Merit and Selection Lists. We Also Provide GK, All types, Most Important Study Materials Related General Knowledge, English Grammar, Gujarati Grammar, Maths, Science, History, Geography, Bharat Ni Bhugol Ice, Model Papers, Exams Old Papers, GK In Mp3, And Video Formats also. Amara Whats App Group ma Join Thava Mate Ahi Click karo

ICE Current Affairs PDF Download 2019-2018 (ICE Magic)

All types of COMPETITIVE EXAMS Like TET/TAT/HTAT, GPSC, Talati, Clerk, Police Constable, And All Others. Also Good Study materials for Primary, secondary, High Secondary Students. Also Updated Primary School Latest  CIRCULAR Education News Paper News, Revenue Talati Syllabus 2018 Pdf Download,Pragna Abhigam Latest Mobiles, Computer also. And other Technology Tips Tricks with Images And Videos also.In general, the higher the potential return, the higher the risk of potential loss also. Although some funds are less risky than others, Talati Exam Syllabus 2018 Pdf, all funds have some level of risk –it’s never possible to diversify away all risk also

Here are the LIVE Updates of the PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony:

PM Narendra Modi swearing-in ceremony LIVE Updates: Ahead of the swearing-in ceremony, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will meet his new Council of Ministers at 4.30 pm at his residence, sources told news agency PTI. PM Modi and BJP president Amit Shah had held talks earlier today to reportedly finalise the list of Union ministers.

even with so-called money market funds, This is a fact for all investments. Each mutual fund has a predetermined investment objective that tailors the fund’s assets also regions of investments and investment strategies. At the most basic level, there are three flavors of mutual funds also.

those that invest in stocks (equity funds) also those that invest in bonds (fixed-income funds), Those that invest in both stocks and bonds (balanced funds), Talati Mantri Exam Material Pdf 2019, And those that seek the risk-free rate(money market funds) also.So, Must Visit This Website learngujarat.com Everyday For Latest Updates Jobs, Study Materials And General Information Updates.

Sources have told The Indian Express that the following leaders will take oath today: Piyush Goyal, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Rajnath Singh, Tawar Chand Gehlot, Nirmala Sitharaman, Nitin Gadkari, Prakash Javadekar, Rajyavardhan Rathore, Kiran Rijijju, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Sadananda Gowda, Arjun Munda, Harsimrat Kaur, Rameshwar Teli, Shripad Naik and Renuka Singh.

Among the new faces are Suresh Angadi (MP from Karnataka’s Belgavi), Debashri Choudhary (MP from Bengal’s Raiganj), Prahlad Joshi (MP from Karnataka’s Dharwad), Rattan Lal Kataria (MP from Haryana’s Ambala) and Ramesh Pokhriyal from Uttarakhand.

The swearing-in ceremony will take place in the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan at 7 pm in the presence of 6,000 guests, including leaders of BIMSTEC countries, the Kyrgyz Republic and Mauritius. Former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi and Congress president Rahul Gandhi too will be present at the function.

Important Links For Live

AajTakABP NewsIndia Tv